Category: Mass Intentions

Show Posts in

Mass Intentions: January 13-19, 2018

Sat Jan 13 4:00 PM Emilie Bastian + Sun Jan 14 9:30 AM John Hughes + 11:30 AM Intentions of Ed Carpio and Family Mon Jan 15 11:40 AM Esta Miller Vogel + 12:15 PM Dr. Gualberto Dizon + Tue Jan 16 11:40 AM Intentions of Jacob Pumphrey …

Mass Intentions: January 6 – 12, 2018

Sat Jan 6 4:00 PM Dolores Rickman + Sun Jan 7 9:30 AM Juanita and Louis Contreras + 11:30 AM Intention of Molly Mathew Mon Jan 8 11:40 AM Intention of Antony and Antali Cherian 12:15 PM Della Trevino + Tue Jan 9 11:40 AM Irma Berrios + …

Mass Intentions: December 30, 2017 – January 5, 2018

Sat Dec 30 4:00 PM Safety of the Police Department on New Year’s Eve Sun Dec 31 9:30 AM Intention of Jasmin Chacko 11:30 AM Intention of Victoria Harris 4:00 PM Blessings in the New Year for the Community of Saint Jude Mon Jan 1 9:30 AM Blessings …

Mass Intentions: December 23 – 29, 2017

Sat Dec 23 4:00 PM Angela McIngvale + and Edward Vallejo + Sun Dec 24 9:30 AM Joseph Mastravick + 11:30 AM Gene and Rita Cronin + Sun Dec 24 Christmas Vigil Mass 4:00 PM The Community of Saint Jude 6:00 PM The Community of Saint Jude 10:00 …

Mass Intentions: December 16 – 22, 2017

Sat Dec 16 4:00 PM Daniel Fogelberg + Sun Dec 17 9:30 AM Edward Vallejo + 11:30 AM Louis Eduardo Ponce. Mon Dec 18 11:40 AM Christine Dickson+ 12:15 PM In Thanksgiving – Cicily Bruno Tue Dec 19 11:40 AM Mitchell Summers + 12:15 PM Beth Clark + …

Mass Intentions: December 9 – 15, 2017

Sat Dec 9     4:00 PM Dolores Rickman + Sun Dec 10    9:30 AM William Long + 11:30 AM A.C. Moser, Jr. Mon Dec 11 11:40 AM Phil Stout + 12:15 PM Intentions of Nora Theresa Gorman Tue Dec 12  11:40 AM Intentions of Robby Zablan 12:15 PM Adrian Reid …