Category: Mass Intentions

Show Posts in

Mass Intentions: September 23-29, 2017

Sat Sep 23 4:00 PM Edward Vallejo + Sun Sep 24 9:30 AM Herman Krause + 11:30 AM Gene and Rita Cronin + Mon Sep 25 11:40 AM Intentions of Christopher Stout 12:15 PM Diego Peña + Tue Sep 26 11:40 AM Romando Luna + 12:15 PM Jackie …

Mass Intentions: September 16-22, 2017

Sat Sep 16 4:00 PM Gary Brown + Sun Sep 17 9:30 AM Petra Banda + 11:30 AM Phillip Villalobos + Mon Sep 18 11:40 AM Intentions of Catherine Corrigan Dokie 12:15 PM Justin Fernandez + Tue Sep 19 11:40 AM Intentions of Verona Salette Clopton 12:15 PM …

Mass Intentions: September 9 – 15, 2017

Sat Sep 09 4:00 PM Andrea Ward + Sun Sep 10 9:30 AM Carolyn Portis + 11:30 AM Intentions of Susan Brandorff Mon Sep 11 11:40 AM Emil Ogden + 12:15 PM In Thanksgiving – Albert Flores Tue Sep 12 11:40 AM Carolyn Portis + 12:15 PM Martha …

Mass Intentions: September 2-8, 2017

Sat Sep 2 4:00 PM Dolores Meletio + Sun Sep 3 9:30 AM Jim Schell + 11:30 AM Paz and Jessie Ovalle + Mon Sep 4 CHAPEL, OFFICE, and GIFT SHOP CLOSED – NO MASSES Tue Sep 5 11:40 AM Intentions of Grayson and Logan Wrobleski 12:15 PM …

Mass Intentions: August 26 – September 1, 2017

Sat Aug 26 4:00 PM Edward Vallejo + Sun Aug 27 9:30 AM Raul Gonzales and Jesse and Paz Ovalle + 11:30 AM Gene and Rita Cronin + Mon Aug 28 11:40 AM Intentions of Michael Schaefer 12:15 PM Intention of Elise and Grace Townsend Tue Aug 29 …

Mass Intentions: September 19 – 25, 2017

Sat Aug 19 4:00 PM Agustin Clemente Gonzalez + Sun Aug 20 9:30 AM Petra Banda + 11:30 AM Tino Litteri + Mon Aug 21 11:40 AM Intentions of Rio Becerra 12:15 PM Ann Casey + Tue Aug 22 11:40 AM Mary Northcutt + 12:15 PM Intentions of …