Category: Mass Intentions

Show Posts in

Mass Intentions: July 22 – 28, 2017

Sat Jul 22 4:00 PM Edward Vallejo + Sun Jul 23 9:30 AM Gene and Rita Cronin + 11:30 AM Intentions of Elizabeth Fernandes Mon Jul 24 11:40 AM The Dallas Police Department 12:15 PM Intentions of the Thomas Family Tue Jul 25 11:40 AM Intentions of the …

Mass Intentions: July 15 – 21, 2017

Sat Jul 15 4:00 PM Intentions of Olivia Schaefer Sun Jul 16 9:30 AM Intentions of Beatrice Carmela Clopton 11:30 AM Carmen Roque + Mon Jul 17 11:40 AM Brian Bezner + 12:15 PM Rafaela Peña + Tue Jul 18 11:40 AM Teodoro Santos + 12:15 PM Susan …

Mass Intentions: July 8-14, 2017

Sat Jul 8 4:00 PM Antonio Mendoza + Sun Jul 9 9:30 AM Marcus and Andrea Sanchez + 11:30 AM Gene and Rita Cronin + Mon Jul 10 11:40 AM Intentions of Dessie Nash 12:15 PM Intentions of Ro Simmons Tue Jul 11 11:40 AM Intentions of James …

Mass Intentions: July 1 – 7, 2017

Sat Jul 1 4:00 PM Dolores Rickman + Sun Jul 2 9:30 AM Sister Rosy Albert, F.M.M. + 11:30 AM Intentions of the Community of Saint Jude Mon Jul 3 11:40 AM Brent Hoelscher + 12:15 PM Intentions of Gorgino Reyes Tue Jul 4 10:00 A.M. Will Long …

Mass Intentions: June 10 – 16, 2017

Sat Jun 10 4:00 PM Louis Cassella + Sun Jun 11 9:30 AM Abie Nicholas Pogue + 11:30 AM Remegia Muñoz + Mon Jun 12 11:40 AM Intentions of Frank Clabough 12:15 PM Intentions of Crescencio Rodriguez Tue Jun 13 11:40 AM Intentions of Mary Truss 12:15 PM …

Mass Intentions: June 3-9. 2017

Sat Jun 3 4:00 PM Intentions of David Clopton Sun Jun 4 9:30 AM Intentions of Michael Drab 11:30 AM Intentions of Mary McKenna Mon Jun 5 11:40 AM John Davis + 12:15 PM Intentions of Betty Conejo Tue Jun 6 11:40 AM Intentions of Yvonne Harrison 12:15 …