Category: Mass Intentions

Show Posts in

Mass Intentions: November 11 – 17, 2017

Sat Nov 11 4:00 PM Tiu Pawa + Sun Nov 12 9:30 AM Gene and Rita Cronin + 11:30 AM Fermina Santiago + Mon Nov 13 11:40 AM In Thanksgiving – the Sanchez Family 12:15 PM Gary Fortenberry + Tue Nov 14 11:40 AM Intentions of Binu John …

Mass Intentions: November 4 – 10, 2017

Sat Nov 4 4:00 PM Irenea Chua + Sun Nov 5 9:30 AM Hattie Brown + 11:30 AM A.C. Moser, Jr. + Mon Nov 6 11:40 AM Intentions of Denis Miles 12:15 PM Intentions of Isiah John Tue Nov 7 11:40 AM Intentions of Arun Lawrence 12:15 PM …

Mass Intentions: October 28 – November 3, 2017

Sat Oct 28 4:00 PM Edward Vallejo + Sun Oct 29 9:30 AM Robert Sherry + 11:30 AM Intention of Nelson Philip Mon Oct 30 11:40 AM Intentions of Jacob Mathew 12:15 PM Intentions of Ro Simmons Tue Oct 31 11:40 AM Intentions of Aleykutty Jacob 12:15 PM …

Mass Intentions: October 21 – 27, 2017

Sat Oct 21 4:00 PM Willard and Marguerite Schultz + Sun Oct 22 9:30 AM Patrick Crotty + 11:30 AM A.C. Moser, Jr. Mon Oct 23 11:40 AM Intentions of Walter Boadwax 12:15 PM H. L. Smith + Tue Oct 24 11:40 AM Intentions of Jaya Lawrence 12:15 …

Mass Intentions: October 14-20, 2017

Sat Oct 14       4:00 PM Chua Guan Po + Sun Oct 15     9:30 AM Margaret Luna + 11:30 AM Gene and Rita Cronin + Mon Oct 16  11:40 AM Intentions of Gilbert Alonzo 12:15 PM Intentions of Juel Sebastian Tue Oct 17   11:40 AM Intentions of Jaime …

Mass Intentions: September 7-13, 2017

Sat Sep 7 4:00 PM Intentions of Bob and Diane Portner Sun Sep 8 9:30 AM Nona Rogers + 11:30 AM A. C. Moser, Jr. + Mon Sep 9 11:40 AM Edward Storres + 12:15 PM Intentions of Betty Conejo Tue Sep 10 11:40 AM Intentions of Julie …