Category: Mass Intentions

Show Posts in

Mass Intentions: April 14 – 20, 2018

Saturday April 14 8:30 PM Anthony Interrante + Sunday April 15 9:30 AM Intentions of Alex Tarrant 11:30 AM Intentions of Jim Carroll Monday April 16 11:40 AM Intentions of Gloria Hackett 12:15 PM Intentions of Ann Reesie Carroll Tuesday April 17 11:40 AM Intentions of Joyce Hough …

Mass Intentions: April 7-13, 2018

Sat Apr 7 8:30 PM Vera Olan + Sun Apr 8 9:30 AM Dolores Rickman + 11:30 AM Chris D’Angelo + Mon Apr 9 11:40 AM John Mack + 12:15 PM Intentions of Bino Jacob Tue Apr 10 11:40 AM Intentions of the Cherian Family 12:15 PM In …

Mass Intentions: March 31 – April 6, 2018

Sat Mar 31    8:30 PM For the Community of St. Jude Chapel Sun Apr 1     9:30 AM For the Community of St. Jude Chapel 11:30 AM For the Community of St. Jude Chapel Mon Apr 2   Easter Monday Chapel Closed Tue Apr 3    11:40 AM Billy Anthony …

Mass Intentions: March 24-30, 2018

Sat Mar 24 4:00 PM Elinor Finch + Sun Mar 25 9:30 AM Aurora Avila + 11:30 AM Intentions of Ann Casey Mon Mar 26 11:40 AM Intentions of Juan Solis 12:15 PM Intentions of Tommy and Mary Theresa Riley and Family Tue Mar 27 11:40 AM Javier …

Mass Intentions: March 17 – 23, 2018

Sat Mar 17 4:00 PM Carmen Aguirre + Sun Mar 18 9:30 AM Joseph Samule Tarrell + 11:30 AM Intentions of Peter Carroll and Family Mon Mar 19 11:40 AM Raymond White + 12:15 PM Intentions of Alexis Simmons Tue Mar 20 11:40 AM Eleanor Kathryn Viviano + …

Mass Intentions: March 10 – 16, 2018

Sat Mar 10 4:00 PM Nelson Chua + Sun Mar 11 9:30 AM Damian Bourquin + 11:30 AM Intentions of Susie Sawyers Mon Mar 12 11:40 AM Intentions of Christine Visneau 12:15 PM Intention of Amilius Williams Tue Mar 13 11:40 AM Intentions of Arun Lawrence 12:15 PM …