Category: Mass Intentions

Show Posts in

Mass Intentions: August 13-19, 2016

Sat Aug 13 4:00 PM Charles, Gary, Billy and Hattie Brown + Sun Aug 14 9:30 AM Jacinto and Susana Sanchez + 11:30 AM Michael Kedron + Mon Aug 15 11:40 AM Intentions of Lindsay Carroll 12:15 PM Intentions of Ethan and Sara Persoff Tue Aug 16 11:40 …

Mass Intentions: August 6-12, 2016

Sat Aug 6 4:00 PM Jeanne Orth + Sun Aug 7 9:30 AM Intentions of Marcelle Lederer 11:30 AM Intentions of Remedios Natividad Patco Mon Aug 8 11:40 AM Philip Chamberlin + 12:15 PM Gary Davis + Tue Aug 9 11:40 AM Intentions of Arun Lawrence 12:15 PM …

Mass Intentions: July 23-29, 2016

Sat Jul 23 4:00 PM Intentions of Heather, Paul and Canyon Friddle Sun Jul 24 9:30 AM Intentions of John Loftus 11:30 AM Kathleen Reid and Mazie Andrews + Mon Jul 25 11:40 AM Vern O’Neill + 12:15 PM Intentions of Wilson and Nora Nelson Tue Jul 26 …

Mass Intentions: July 16-22, 2016

Sat Jul 16 4:00 PM Intentions of Michael and Olivia Schaefer Sun Jul 17 9:30 AM Catherine Johnston Caine + 11:30 AM Mary Lou Lanier Fife + Mon Jul 18 11:40 AM Cornelia Angeles Baladad + and Sue Went + 12:15 PM Luz Pura and Estayo Erfe + …

Mass Intentions: July 9 – 15, 2016

Sat Jul 9 4:00 PM Ester Reyes + Sun Jul 10 9:30 AM Intentions of Betty Hogan 11:30 AM In Thanksgiving Mon Jul 11 11:40 AM Intentions of Nora Noplis 12:15 PM Chris Bingham + Tue Jul 12 11:40 AM Intentions of Wilson and Winnie Nelson 12:15 PM …

Mass Intentions: July 2-8, 2016

Sat Jul 2 4:00 PM Intentions of Sharon Hipp Sun Jul 3 9:30 AM Intentions of Kiko Zavala 11:30 AM Intentions of Guadalupe Rerez de la Torre Mon Jul 4 Independence Day Chapel, Office, and Gift Shop CLOSED NO SERVICES Tue Jul 5 11:40 AM Gregorio Carrion + …