Category: Mass Intentions

Show Posts in

Mass Intentions: June 25 – July 1, 2016

Sat Jun 25 4:00 PM Intentions of Terry and Lisa Brown Sun Jun 26 9:30 AM Michael Joseph Post + 11:30 AM Lucile and Alberto Escamilla + Mon Jun 27 11:40 AM Intentions of Chinnamma Xavier 12:15 PM Intentions of Mervyn Fernandes Tue Jun 28 11:40 AM Intentions …

Mass Intentions: June 18 – 24, 2016

Sat Jun 18 4:00 PM Frances Gomez + Sun Jun 19 9:30 AM Father Gilbert Graham + and Kathy McDoonagh + 11:30 AM Lucile and Benjamin Escamilla + Mon Jun 20 11:40 AM Nina Dichupa + 12:15 PM Tom O’Keefe + Tue Jun 21 11:40 AM Fortunata Regner …

Mass Intentions: June 11-17, 2016

Sat Jun 11 4:00 PM Intentions of Rachel and Eric Stout Sun Jun 12 9:30 AM Louis Herrera + 11:30 AM Lucila Escamilla de Vidales + Mon Jun 13 11:40 AM Elaine Floyd + 12:15 PM Intentions of Mary Truss Tue Jun 14 11:40 AM Francisco and Raquel …

Mass Intentions: June 4-10, 2016

Sat Jun 4 4:00 PM Intentions of Sandra Williams Sun Jun 5 9:30 AM Intentions of Marie and George Shaw 11:30 AM Felix Tijerina, Sr. + Mon Jun 6 11:40 AM Vern O’Neill + 12:15 PM Intentions of Jacia Lawrence Tue Jun 7 11:40 AM Intentions of Michael …

Mass Intentions: May 28 – June 3, 2016

Sat May 28 4:00 PM Joan Neville O’Dwyer + Sun May 29 9:30 AM Intentions of Kris Mathew 11:30 AM Beth Clark + Mon May 30 Memorial Day – Chapel, Office, and Gift Shop CLOSED NO SERVICES Tue May 31 11:40 AM Intentions of Sneha Kurian 12:15 PM …

Mass Intentions: 21-27 May 2016

Mass Intentions at St. Jude Chapel: Sat May 21 4:00 PM Patsy Coker + Sun May 22 9:30 AM Intentions of Randy Blanca 11:30 AM Lucila Escamilla de Vidales + Mon May 23 11:40 AM Intentions of Mary Angela Brady 12:15 PM Vern O’Neill + Tue May 24 …