Category: Mass Intentions

Show Posts in

Mass intentions: 9-15 January 2016

In your charity, please pray for: Sat Jan 9 4:00 PM Irma Berrios + and Joseph Miller Sun Jan 10 9:30 AM Isabel Ornelaz + 11:30 AM Mark Arvin + Mon Jan 11 11:40 AM Intentions of Mario Odedina 12:15 PM Edward Adam DeBus + Tue Jan 12 …

Mass Intentions: 2-8 January 2016

In your charity, please pray for: Sat Jan 2 4:00 PM Willard Schultz + Sun Jan 3 9:30 AM Isabel Ornelaz + 11:30 AM Petra Banda + Mon Jan 4 CHAPEL, OFFICE, and GIFT SHOP CLOSED – NO SERVICES Tue Jan 5 11:40 a.m. Marie Giordano + 12:15 …

Mass Intentions: 26 Dec 2015 – 1 Jan 2016

In your charity, please pray for: Sat Dec 26 4:00 PM Mary Ann Portner + Sun Dec 27 9:30 AM Intentions of Nora Noplis 11:30 AM Petra Banda + Mon Dec 28 The CHAPEL IS CLOSED Tue Dec 30 11:40 AM Intentions of Father Joseph Breaux 12:15 PM …