Category: Mass Intentions

Show Posts in

Mass Intentions: December 2 – 8, 2017

Sat Dec 2 4:00 PM Intentions of Heather Friddle Sun Dec 3 9:30 AM Dorothy Wales + 11:30 AM Intentions of Susan Clopton Mon Dec 4 11:40 AM Intentions of Johnny and Amanda Gorman 12:15 PM Maggie Ruibal + Tue Dec 5 11:40 AM Intentions of Mary Riley …

Mass Intentions: November 25 – December 1, 2017

Sat Nov 25 4:00 PM Edward Vallejo + Sun Nov 26 9:30 AM Ida Griego Brown + 11:30 AM Gene and Rita Cronin + Mon Nov 27 11:40 AM Carmen Tellez + 12:15 PM Intentions of Isiah John Tue Nov 28 11:40 AM Intentions of Madeline Rae Ruli …

Mass Intentions: November 18 – 24, 2017

Sat Nov 18 4:00 PM Brandon Smith + Sun Nov 19 9:30 AM Isabelle Ornelaz + 11:30 AM Ann Marie Clark+ Mon Nov 20 11:40 AM Charlie Gomez+ 12:15 PM Tue Nov 21 11:40 AM Sandra Sequeira + 12:15 PM Ann Casey + Wed Nov 22 11:40 AM …

Mass Intentions: November 11 – 17, 2017

Sat Nov 11 4:00 PM Tiu Pawa + Sun Nov 12 9:30 AM Gene and Rita Cronin + 11:30 AM Fermina Santiago + Mon Nov 13 11:40 AM In Thanksgiving – the Sanchez Family 12:15 PM Gary Fortenberry + Tue Nov 14 11:40 AM Intentions of Binu John …

Mass Intentions: November 4 – 10, 2017

Sat Nov 4 4:00 PM Irenea Chua + Sun Nov 5 9:30 AM Hattie Brown + 11:30 AM A.C. Moser, Jr. + Mon Nov 6 11:40 AM Intentions of Denis Miles 12:15 PM Intentions of Isiah John Tue Nov 7 11:40 AM Intentions of Arun Lawrence 12:15 PM …

Mass Intentions: October 28 – November 3, 2017

Sat Oct 28 4:00 PM Edward Vallejo + Sun Oct 29 9:30 AM Robert Sherry + 11:30 AM Intention of Nelson Philip Mon Oct 30 11:40 AM Intentions of Jacob Mathew 12:15 PM Intentions of Ro Simmons Tue Oct 31 11:40 AM Intentions of Aleykutty Jacob 12:15 PM …