Category: Mass Intentions

Show Posts in

Mass Intentions: July 8-14, 2017

Sat Jul 8 4:00 PM Antonio Mendoza + Sun Jul 9 9:30 AM Marcus and Andrea Sanchez + 11:30 AM Gene and Rita Cronin + Mon Jul 10 11:40 AM Intentions of Dessie Nash 12:15 PM Intentions of Ro Simmons Tue Jul 11 11:40 AM Intentions of James …

Mass Intentions: July 1 – 7, 2017

Sat Jul 1 4:00 PM Dolores Rickman + Sun Jul 2 9:30 AM Sister Rosy Albert, F.M.M. + 11:30 AM Intentions of the Community of Saint Jude Mon Jul 3 11:40 AM Brent Hoelscher + 12:15 PM Intentions of Gorgino Reyes Tue Jul 4 10:00 A.M. Will Long …

Mass Intentions: June 10 – 16, 2017

Sat Jun 10 4:00 PM Louis Cassella + Sun Jun 11 9:30 AM Abie Nicholas Pogue + 11:30 AM Remegia Muñoz + Mon Jun 12 11:40 AM Intentions of Frank Clabough 12:15 PM Intentions of Crescencio Rodriguez Tue Jun 13 11:40 AM Intentions of Mary Truss 12:15 PM …

Mass Intentions: June 3-9. 2017

Sat Jun 3 4:00 PM Intentions of David Clopton Sun Jun 4 9:30 AM Intentions of Michael Drab 11:30 AM Intentions of Mary McKenna Mon Jun 5 11:40 AM John Davis + 12:15 PM Intentions of Betty Conejo Tue Jun 6 11:40 AM Intentions of Yvonne Harrison 12:15 …

Mass Intentions: May 27 – Jun 2, 2017

Sat May 27 4:00 PM Shirley Dizon + Sun May 28 9:30 AM Edward Vallejo + 11:30 AM Intention of Nick Miller Mon May 29 Memorial Day. Chapel, Office & Gift Shop CLOSED – NO SERVICES Tue May 30 11:40 AM Frances Regner + 12:15 PM A. J. …

Mass Intentions: May 20 – 26, 2017

Sat May 20 4:00 PM Irl Glass Neilon + Sun May 21 9:30 AM Liceria Tomillero + 11:30 AM Elsa Hilda Martinez + Mon May 22 11:40 AM Eusebio Cambare + 12:15 PM Beth Clark + Tue May 23 11:40 AM Intentions of Marietta Estrera 12:15 PM Deceased …