Warning: mysqli_num_fields() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, boolean given in /hermes/bosnaweb25a/b2437/ipw.stjudechapelorg/public_html/stjudechapel/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 3182 Mass Intentions – Page 4 – St. Jude Chapel

Category: Mass Intentions

Show Posts in

Mass Intentions: September 7-13, 2017

Sat Sep 7 4:00 PM Intentions of Bob and Diane Portner Sun Sep 8 9:30 AM Nona Rogers + 11:30 AM A. C. Moser, Jr. + Mon Sep 9 11:40 AM Edward Storres + 12:15 PM Intentions of Betty Conejo Tue Sep 10 11:40 AM Intentions of Julie …

Mass Intentions: September 30 – October 6, 2017

Sat Sep 30 4:00 PM Dolores Rickman + Sun Oct 1 9:30 AM Sally Ann Tobin + 11:30 AM Francisco and Enrequeta Conejo + Mon Oct 2 11:40 AM K. J. Phelan + 12:15 PM Intentions of Binu John Tue Oct 3 11:40 AM Intentions of Cynthia Lawrence …

Mass Intentions: September 23-29, 2017

Sat Sep 23 4:00 PM Edward Vallejo + Sun Sep 24 9:30 AM Herman Krause + 11:30 AM Gene and Rita Cronin + Mon Sep 25 11:40 AM Intentions of Christopher Stout 12:15 PM Diego Peña + Tue Sep 26 11:40 AM Romando Luna + 12:15 PM Jackie …

Mass Intentions: September 16-22, 2017

Sat Sep 16 4:00 PM Gary Brown + Sun Sep 17 9:30 AM Petra Banda + 11:30 AM Phillip Villalobos + Mon Sep 18 11:40 AM Intentions of Catherine Corrigan Dokie 12:15 PM Justin Fernandez + Tue Sep 19 11:40 AM Intentions of Verona Salette Clopton 12:15 PM …

Mass Intentions: September 9 – 15, 2017

Sat Sep 09 4:00 PM Andrea Ward + Sun Sep 10 9:30 AM Carolyn Portis + 11:30 AM Intentions of Susan Brandorff Mon Sep 11 11:40 AM Emil Ogden + 12:15 PM In Thanksgiving – Albert Flores Tue Sep 12 11:40 AM Carolyn Portis + 12:15 PM Martha …

Mass Intentions: September 2-8, 2017

Sat Sep 2 4:00 PM Dolores Meletio + Sun Sep 3 9:30 AM Jim Schell + 11:30 AM Paz and Jessie Ovalle + Mon Sep 4 CHAPEL, OFFICE, and GIFT SHOP CLOSED – NO MASSES Tue Sep 5 11:40 AM Intentions of Grayson and Logan Wrobleski 12:15 PM …