Category: Mass Intentions

Show Posts in

Mass Intentions: April 22-28, 2017

Sat Apr 22 4:00 PM Marcelino Tiu + Sun Apr 23 9:30 AM Edward Vallejo + 11:30 AM Anacletus Fernandes + Mon Apr 24 11:40 AM Sabina Samson + 12:15 PM Intentions of Betty Conejo Tue Apr 25 11:40 AM Mary Harman + 12:15 PM Beth Clark + …

Mass Intentions: April 15-21, 2017

Sat Apr 15 8:30 PM Living and deceased members of the Saint Jude Chapel Community Sun Apr 16 9:30 AM Living and deceased members of the Saint Jude Chapel Community 11:30 AM Living and deceased members of the Saint Jude Chapel Community Mon Apr 17 Chapel, Office, and …

Mass Intentions: April 8-14, 2017

Sat Apr 8 4:00 PM Betty Sheppard + Sun Apr 9 9:30 AM Jacinto and Susana Sanchez + 11:30 AM Intentions of Joanna Neville Mon Apr 10 11:40 AM Mario Lauro + 12:15 PM Irma Berríos + and Joseph Miller Tue Apr 11 11:40 AM Intentions of Jaya …

Mass Intentions: February 25 – March 3, 2017

Sat Feb 25 4:00 PM Milagros Tiu and Virgilio Chua + Sun Feb 26 9:30 AM Margaret and Anthony Salinas + 11:30 AM Intentions of Monica Colecio Mon Feb 27 11:40 AM Intentions of Nora Noplis 12:15 PM Luis Eduardo Ponce + Tue Feb 28 11:40 AM Intentions …

Mass Intentions: February 18-24, 2017

Sat Feb 18 4:00 PM Nick Accord + Sun Feb 19 9:30 AM Paul Martinez, Jr. + 11:30 AM Intentions of Juel Sebastian Mon Feb 20 11:40 AM Intentions of Javier Antonio Vega 12:15 PM John Motichek + Tue Feb 21 11:40 AM Intentions of Brenda Campos 12:15 …

Mass Intentions: February 11-17, 2017

Sat Feb 11 4:00 PM Nick Accord + Sun Feb 12 9:30 AM Juanita Contreras + 11:30 AM Intentions of Javier Antonia Vega Mon Feb 13 11:40 AM Alberto and Lucila Escamilla + 12:15 PM Marguerite Schultz + Tue Feb 14 11:40 AM Intentions of Diego and Rosaura …