Articles in: Mission & Ministries

Home » Archive » Mission & Ministries

Mass Intentions 23-29 May 2015

Mass Intentions 23-29 May 2015

In your charity, please pray for:
Sat May 23 4:00 PM James Meletio +
Sun May 24 9:30 AM Margaret Salinas +
11:30 AM Clinton Sarpy +
Mon May 25 11:40 AM Intentions of Michael Drab
12:15 PM Kujumjamma Jacob +
Tue May 26 11:40 AM Intentions of Jim and Melissa …

Mass Intentions: 16-22 May 2015

Mass Intentions: 16-22 May 2015

In your charity, please pray for:
Sat May 16 4:00 PM Intentions of Eric Stout
Sun May 17 9:30 AM Finis Clayton +
11:30 AM James Meletio +
Mon May 18 11:40 AM Thomas Allen Martin +
12:15 PM Mira Badza +
Tue May 19 11:40 AM Intentions of Monsignor Jack …

Mass Intentions: 9-15 May 2015

Mass Intentions: 9-15 May 2015

In your charity, please pray for us:
Sat May 9 4:00 PM Edward and Hanna Hughes +
Sun May 10 9:30 AM Intentions of all Mothers in the Community
11:30 AM Intentions of Carmen Aguirre
Mon May 11 11:40 AM Intentions of Carol Schultz
12:15 PM Intentions of Anne Fleming
Tue …

Mass Intentions: 2-8 May 2015

Mass Intentions: 2-8 May 2015

In your charity, please pray for:
Sat May 2 4:00 PM David Bastian +
Sun May 3 9:30 AM Camille Stout +
11:30 AM Shelby Brown +
Mon May 4 11:40 AM Brian Kronland +
12:15 PM Intentions of Cynthia Lawrence
Tue May 5 11:40 AM Beverly Durham +
12:15 PM Mauricia Ocampo +
Wed …

Mass Intentions: 25 April – 1 May 2015

Mass Intentions: 25 April – 1 May 2015

In your charity, please pray for:
Sat Apr 25 4:00 PM Antonio Martinez +
Sun Apr 26 9:30 AM Intentions of Tracy James
11:30 AM Luis Sotello +
Mon Apr 27 11:40 AM Beth Clark +
Tue Apr 28 11:40 AM Intentions of Ann Kus
Wed Apr …


Daily Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Saturdays: 2:00 to 6:00 PM
Sundays: 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Daily Mass (Monday thru Friday):
11:40 AM & 12:15 PM

Daily Confessions:
11:00 AM to 11:35 AM and after the 12:15 PM Mass

First Friday Eucharistic Adoration::
After 12:15 PM Mass until 1:30 PM

Saturday Confessions:
3:00-3:45 PM

Saturday Anticipated Mass:
4:00 PM

Sunday Masses:
9:30 AM and 11:30 AM

Holy Day of Obligation Anticipated Mass
(day before): 5:10 PM

Holy Day of Obligation
11:00 AM; 11:40 AM; 12:30 PM; 5:10 PM