Show Posts in

Mass Intentions: August 27- September 2, 2016

Sat Aug 27 4:00 PM Cliff Payne + Sun Aug 28 9:30 AM Lorraine Stennett + 11:30 AM Raul Gonzales + and Jesse and Paz Ovalle + Mon Aug 29 11:40 AM Barnie Alagar + 12:15 PM Fred Addison + Tue Aug 30 11:40 AM Intentions of Wick …

Twenty-first Sunday in Ordinary Time: August 21, 2016

Reading 1  – Is 66:18-21 Thus says the LORD: I know their works and their thoughts, and I come to gather nations of every language; they shall come and see my glory. I will set a sign among them; from them I will send fugitives to the nations: …

Mass Intentions: August 20-26, 2016

Sat Aug 20 4:00 PM Mary Northcutt + Sun Aug 21 9:30 AM Michael Glen Toole, II + 11:30 AM In Thanksgiving, the Sanchez Family Mon Aug 22 11:40 AM Mrs. Phelan + 12:15 PM Intentions of Mary Brown and Family Tue Aug 23 11:40 AM Intentions of …

Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time: August 14, 2016

Reading 1: JER 38:4-6, 8-10 In those days, the princes said to the king: “Jeremiah ought to be put to death; he is demoralizing the soldiers who are left in this city, and all the people, by speaking such things to them; he is not interested in the …

Mass Intentions: August 13-19, 2016

Sat Aug 13 4:00 PM Charles, Gary, Billy and Hattie Brown + Sun Aug 14 9:30 AM Jacinto and Susana Sanchez + 11:30 AM Michael Kedron + Mon Aug 15 11:40 AM Intentions of Lindsay Carroll 12:15 PM Intentions of Ethan and Sara Persoff Tue Aug 16 11:40 …

Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time: August 7, 2016

Reading 1 – Wis 18:6-9 The night of the Passover was known beforehand to our fathers, that, with sure knowledge of the oaths in which they put their faith, they might have courage. Your people awaited the salvation of the just and the destruction of their foes. For …